Contact – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

DanStem > Contact

Contact DanStem

Phone: +45 3532 7300

Managing Director, Professor
Henrik Semb

Email: semb@sund.ku.dk

Head of Administration
Thomas Bjørn Poulsen
Phone: +45 9356 5399
Email: thomas.poulsen@sund.ku.dk 

Communication and PhD Coordinator,
PM of HumEn 
Naomi Dayan
Phone: +45 2364 9098
Email: naomi.dayan@sund.ku.dk

HR Officer, PA for Henrik Semb
Helle Hegelund
Phone: +45 2348 1148
Email: helle.hegelund@sund.ku.dk

Laboratory Manager
Naomi Geshi
Phone: +45 2056 0063
Email: naomi.geshi@sund.ku.dk
Danstem-labmanager@sund.ku.dk

Research and Outreach Coordinator
Simone Wenkel 
Phone: +45 2961 9561
Email: simone.wenkel@sund.ku.dk 

 

Students' queries and applications should be sent to: students-danstem@sund.ku.dk

Full staff list 

Site Map

Visiting address:
The Panum Institute, Blegdamsvej 3B, Building 6, 4th floor, DK-2200 Copenhagen N
Map of Panum


EAN: 5790000293841 
CVR: 29979812
Bank Account Number (IBAN)