Contact – University of Copenhagen

DanStem > Contact

Contact DanStem

Phone: +45 35 32 73 00

Executive Director, Professor

Henrik Semb
Email: semb@sund.ku.dk

Vice Director, Professor

Joshua Brickman

Email: joshua.brickman@sund.ku.dk

Head of Administration
Thomas Bjørn Poulsen
Phone: +45 93 56 53 99
Email: thomas.poulsen@sund.ku.dk 

Chief Operating Officer 

Gretchen Repasky
Phone: +45 93 50 95 11
E-mail: gretchen.repasky@sund.ku.dk

Admin Coordinator, Director's PA
Helle Hegelund
Phone: +45 23 48 11 48

Email: helle.hegelund@sund.ku.dk

Research and Outreach Coordinator
Simone Wenkel 
Phone: +45 29 61 95 61

Email: simone.wenkel@sund.ku.dk 

Laboratory Manager
Naomi Geshi
Phone: +45 20 56 00 63
Email: naomi.geshi@sund.ku.dk
Danstem-labmanager@sund.ku.dk

Communication and PhD Coordinator, (Press & Media contact)
Naomi Dayan
Phone: +45 23 64 90 98
Email: naomi.dayan@sund.ku.dk

Full staff list 

Site Map

Delivery address:
DanStem, Nørre Alle 14, DK-2200 Copenhagen N


EAN: 5790000293841 
CVR: 29979812
Bank Account Number (IBAN)